• Westley Pritchard-  wpritchard@campbellisd.org

    Athletic Director

    Head Football

    Head Track

    Head Golf

     

    Jason Crow-  jcrow@campbellisd.org

    Principal

    Head Boys Basketball

     

    Quinn Looney- qlooney@campbellisd.org

    Asst Coach

    Football, Basketball, Track

    Head JH Football, Boys Basketball, Boys Track

     

    Alyssa Crow- acrow@campbellisd.org

    Girls Coordinator

    Head Cross Country Coach

    Head Girls Basketball

    Asst Track

    Head JH Girls Track

     

    LouAnne Tatum- ltatum@campbellisd.org

    Head Softball

    Asst Girls Basketball

     

    Scott Kirby- skirby@campbellisd.org

    Asst Coach